Näytteilleasettajat


Awanic Oy
Jarkko Wallenius
jarkko.wallenius@awanic.fi

Cederroth First Aid
Ulla Helander
ulla.helander@cederroth.com

Dräger
Kari Leskinen
kari.leskinen@draeger.com

Härmän kuntokeskus
Riitta Puumala
riitta.puumala@harmankuntokeskus.fi

Keva
Jaana Kekäläinen
jaana.kekalainen@keva.fi

Kuntoutuskeskus Kankaanpää
Esko Isohannu
esko.isohannu@kuntke.fi

Liikenneturva
Heli Lintamo
heli.lintamo@liikenneturva.fi

Scott Safety Finland
Mikaela Ångerman
miangerman@tycoint.com

SK Protect Oy
Jukka Manninen
jukka.manninen@protect.fi

Verve
Esko Isohannu
esko.isohannu@kuntke.fi

Lisätiedot:

Tapio Lehto, työsuojelupäällikkö, Vaasan kaupunki
tapio.lehto@vaasa.fi
puh. 040 590 5234